Overcoming panic and anxiety

These 5 tips are just great. Great. Great. Great.   They may take practice and it may feel a bit crackers, but one of the best things that I ever did was to make friends with the bits of me that I didn’t like – the lonely bits, the paranoid bits, the depressed bits.  Rather than saying ‘that’s not really me’ which is what I DID used to say, I realised that all the bits are me.

Every single last one of them.

I realised that denying them was denying me and peace comes from acceptance.  Acceptance – right now, in THIS moment, regardless of the ‘clothing’ that it might be wearing.

Kim

 

Leave a Reply

